ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΑ ΜΕΛΗ 2019-2020
.
ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΟΙ ΦΙΛΑΘΛΟΙ 2019-2020
.

Thursday, 17/10/2019

Olympiacos conitnues to be innovative at all levels on and off the field. 

Monday, 30/9/2019

The first meeting of the project “Multisport Academy” in the framework of European Week of Sport was held in Rome with great interest.

Tuesday, 24/9/2019

Olympiacos delegation has been in Rome since Monday morning in the view of the “Multisport Academy” meeting.

Thursday, 4/7/2019

The Handball player, Angelos Tsilis, supports the initiative "Sports For Different Heroes" in order to promote sport to people with intellectual dis

The Head coach of the Men's Handball team, George Zaravinas, contributes to the club's attempt to promote sport for all through the European project "My Olympic Experience".

Thursday, 18/4/2019

Olympiacos continues the charitable campaign ‘’Don’t stop helping’’ which has been implemented for five years, supporting vulnerable social groups a

Thursday, 11/4/2019

Olympiacos proved its social profile again organizing the event "Sports and People with Mental Retardation" at the ‘’Melina Merkouri’’ sporting hall

Friday, 29/3/2019

Olympiacos organizes the sport event "Sports and People with Mental Retardation" on Wednesday 10 April (17:00).

Sunday, 3/3/2019

Olympiacos organized an excellent conference on "Sports for All" (Saturday, 2 March) under the auspices of the European Commission, Doctors in the W

Saturday, 2/3/2019

Τhe opening of the “Sport for different Heroes” project was held with special interest in the ‘’Red 1925’’ Hall of Karaiskakis Stadium.