ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΑ ΜΕΛΗ 2019-2020
.
ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΟΙ ΦΙΛΑΘΛΟΙ 2019-2020
.

Friday, 20/9/2019


In the premiere game in front of his fans, Olympiacos fought but lost to Crvena Zvezda 71-73.

Thursday, 19/9/2019


The official presentation of the new team jersey took place on Thursday, September 19. Our main jersey has red as the dominant color, a whole white one has made a come back, while...

Tuesday, 17/9/2019


Olympiacos lost to Crvena Zvezda 77-82 in a friendly game held at the SEF on Tuesday, September 17, without the presence of fans.


The OIympiacos' players, who are now counting down till the date their official games begin (the first Euroleague game is scheduled for October 4 in France against Villeurbanne),...

Monday, 16/9/2019


OLYMPIACOS BC has informed the Greek Basketball Federaiton that the distinctive title used by the team that will be participating the A2 League, the Greek Cup and all other...

Wednesday, 11/9/2019


Olympiacos lost to Unics Kazan 62-67, in an exhibition game that was held on Wednesday (11/09) at the SEF without the presence of fans.

Saturday, 7/9/2019


Olympiacos beat Venezzia 68-71 and won 3 rd place for the Lucca tournament

Friday, 6/9/2019


Olympiacos lost to Armani Milano 62-78 in his first game for the “Lucca Tournament”.

Wednesday, 4/9/2019


Olympiacos is in the 'red' Lucca of Italy (04/09) where hard work continues with 13 players.

Sunday, 1/9/2019


Olympiacos won the second friendly game against Iraklis as well, this time with a score of 82-55.