ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΑ ΜΕΛΗ 2021-2022
.
ΕΓΓΕΓΡΑΜΜΕΝΟΙ ΦΙΛΑΘΛΟΙ 2021-2022
.

Wednesday, 19/12/2018

Olympiacos was defeated by Perfumerias Avenida with 68-69 for the seventh game of Euroleague.

Thursday, 13/12/2018

The women’s basketball team was defeated by Carolo with 73-68 in the sixth game of Euroleague.

Thursday, 6/12/2018

The women’s basketball team was defeated by TTT Riga with 51-70 in the fifth Euroleague match.

Friday, 30/11/2018

Women’s basketball team was defeated by Hatay BB (71-55) in the fourth game of Euroleague group stage held in Turkey.

Thursday, 8/11/2018

Olympiacos was competitive against Dynamo Kursk in the Peace and Friendship Stadium but finally was defeated with 67-73 in the third Euroleague matc

Friday, 2/11/2018

Olympiacos was defeated by Sopron Basket (85-69) in Hungary.

Thursday, 25/10/2018

Olympiacos was competitive against Fenerbache for more than thirty minutes but finally, was defeated by the Turkish team (54-63) in the first game o

Friday, 12/10/2018

Olympiacos got an amazing victory against Wisla Krakow with Pavlopoulou scoring in the last second and qualified to the group stage of Euroleague.

Tuesday, 9/10/2018

Olympiacos had an excellent performance in the fourth quarter and got a draw against Wisla at the ‘’Peace and Friendship Stadium’’ in the first game

Thursday, 11/1/2018

Olympiacos was unable to recover